Get in touch

Subscriptions

For general assistance:

shop.haymarket.com
help@shop.haymarket.com
01604 828 702

For online support:

support@prweek.com
020 8267 8121

For back issues:

Click here or call 01733 370 800

Editorial

Please send news releases/pitches to news editor sam.burnejames@haymarket.com


John Harrington, deputy editor
john.harrington@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4901

Sam Burne James, news editor
sam.burnejames@haymarket.com 
+44 (0)20 8267 4940

Rob Smith, senior reporter
robert.smith@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4941

Ian Griggs, opinion and analysis editor
ian.griggs@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4893

Rob McKinlay, digital editor 
Rob.McKinlay@haymarket.com

Alison Love, production editor (on maternity) 
Alison.Love@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4298

Bethany Coombs, acting production editor   
Bethany.Coombs@haymarket.com
 +44 (0)20 8267 4296

Advertising

Steve Forsdick, business development director
steven.forsdick@haymarket.com 
+44 (0) 7464 494732  

Robyn Carter, account manager
robyn.carter@haymarket.com 
+44 (0) 7733 301975  

Recruitment advertising

Joe Edmonds, sales manager
joe.edmonds@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4354

Management

Danny Rogers, editor-in-chief
danny.rogers@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4370

Donna Murphy, group director 
donna.murphy@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4345

Edyta Wierzbowska, publishing manager 
edyta.wierzbowska@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 8149

Ed Sanderson, publishing assistant 
edward.sanderson@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4511

Graham Naughton, partnership director 
graham.naughton@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4867

George Buckingham, chief revenue officer
george.buckingham@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4345

Kevin Costello, chief executive